HEAL 7 CHAKRAS (432Hz) 》AURA CLEANSING with Seed Mantras Echoes

》HEAL ALL 7 CHAKRAS with 432Hz Music
》Aura Cleansing 
》Seed Mantra Chants for 7 Chakras in the Background. 

Echoes - Soothing, Subtle and calming echoes which help you to bring more focus in your practice.

You can also use this as sleep music. Please play this at a low volume.

Chakra Seed Mantra Chants are in the following sequence 

Root Chakra - LAM, 
Sacral Chakra - VAM, 
Solar Plexus Chakra - RAM, 
Heart Chakra - YAM, 
Throat Chakra - HAM, 
Third Eye Chakra - OM 
Crown Chakra - AH

Music & Visuals Copyright ⓒ 2019 Meditative Mind™. 
All Rights Reserved.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen